Beared-itorial

Just a quick update this week, as the lurgy is everywhere…..Nurgle is coming people he is coming!!!

But not before Gulliman and Cypher team up to get back to Terra. In a way the UMs are the poster boys so makes sense they get their Primarch back first, but I am still surprised they did and boy is he going to be a big model.

Perhaps bigger than he was in 30K (lots of lifting I suppose) and that pose does nothing for him! KISS MY HAND MORTALS!!! Will be interesting to see how this demi-god of a human measures up to the almost god of Magnus. Will we see the same sort of power level or is he going to be less as he doesn’t have the full blessing of Chaos?

Interesting times are a coming.

Games This Week

Couple of games this week with mancub in toe, which I am playing for the loses šŸ˜‰ So ended up a beating 8-3 with my K3 against St John and a dirty package of exploding flame throwers. My Butchers then lost to Fishermen in the end going down 12-6 but at one point I was at 10-0 down!!! I did beat the engineers again coming out 12-8 win.

Hobby This Week

Ressers are coming along nicely and I finally have magnets for my DFC wooohooo.

Make sure you check out my sponsors the best malifaux shop around and also carrier of many other shiny things šŸ™‚ all at a great price. Please order using the link below I get a warm glow and hopefully we get a bricks and mortar store sooner šŸ˜‰

img_5794

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

