WAAC-ing the Crops – Farmers Guild Raffle

WAAC

Hello to everyone, I have something really exciting to share. But first the plug, in 2014 I lost my Mum to Cancer, the MacMillan Nurses were amazing in looking after my Mum but also my Dad and I wanted to give back to them. So far in the 3 years we have run this we have raised over Β£16000!!!

So please if you want to help with a donation, run an event, raffle some models please let me know πŸ™‚

Now for the exciting bit, the amazing guys at Steamforge have agreed to let me raffle off a full 6 man Farmers team which the postal service allowing will be with the winner by Salute!

Unfortunately for me, they are going to be sent straight from Steamforge HQ so I wont get to see them early 😦 boooooo πŸ˜‰

So have I made you wait long enough yet?

The RULES!

  1. 1 Raffle ticket = Β£1 donation to https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/waac2017
  2. Multiple purchases are fine (MOAR tickets = MOAR chances) so feel free to give me all your monies πŸ˜‰
  3. When you donate please ensure that you say Farmers in the comments
  4. Please make sure JustGiving have your email (you may need to log in) as I will need those emails to contact the winner. IF you don’t want them to have your email feel free to drop me a DM on social media.
  5. The draw closes on the 7th of April 2017Β to allow Steamforged as much time as possible to get the Farmers out to the winner.
  6. The aim is for the winner to get the team early but we asked 2 things do NOT spoil the models or cards till Saturday! and we can’t be responsible for the postal service so don’t moan if they don’t turn up in time πŸ™‚
  7. I am not responsible for rules governing other countries, with regards raffles/gambling so you as individuals will need to take responsibility for those not me.
  8. Finally remember WAAC has a new meaning Wargamers All Against Cancer!
One comment on “WAAC-ing the Crops – Farmers Guild Raffle

  1. Pingback: Beared-itorial | Miniature Musings of a Bear

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

