WAAC 2017

cropped-waac-round-2-e1400572147423.png

We are back and apparently we are doing year 4 of WAAC!!! After the last 3 years netted MacMillan Cancer £16071.92, we go again and see what this year brings 🙂

As always you can donate at;

https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/waac2017

But I need help the success of this little idea is down to you my plucky readers and your generosity both with cash but also your time, skills and ideas.

So if you want to do something for WAAC this year let me know and I will do my best to publicize it and help if I can.

But for now, time to figure out how I can make Spuddy pay 😉

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

