Beared-itorial – 6 years old

Happy Birthday me

It has now been 6 years SIX YEARS (or nearly 2500 posts)!!! I have been running this blog, that is a ridiculous amount of time and yet I still don’t have global domination… Maybe next year.

A lot has happened in the last year, but at least I still keep going (gone are the days of 2 posts a day, yes I use to post twice a day everyday at one point o_O) and more importantly I enjoy doing this even if only 3 of you read this its better than just me shouting into the wind..

WAAC has been an amazing success over the last 3 years and I thank every single one of you for taking part and raising cash for MacMillan! £15000 in 3 years is just mind-boggling to me 🙂

Games This Week

First game of Bushido is in the bag and well, you can check it out on the Infinity Idiots at some point.. I lost which is no great surprised..

Hobby This Week

More work on the JD crew I have started and the backlog grows, no idea what I will paint next.

From this week I will be reducing the number of posts I do a week, as with a new child on the way I want to stay active but not be driven to release loads of content. So I will be going down to 4 posts a week instead of 5 and see how we get on.

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

