Beared-itorial

I am still recovering from a stag do and birthday cake, a superman birthday cake as well πŸ™‚

Gaming balance is out of whack at the moment, I am really enjoying Infinity at the moment which means other games are suffering! Think I need to be stricter with how I go about playing games as although I jump around a lot I do fixate on one system for a while to the fall of other systems.

At the moment for instance I am really struggling to get the motivation to play Malifaux which is a damn shame as I still love the game but then do I force myself to play it and stop enjoying it?

I have put a lot of money and time into this hobby as all of us have BUT how to find that hobby balance?

This isn’t even hobby-life balance as I like to think I have that pretty much sorted, assuming the second child doesn’t break me completely πŸ˜‰

Hobby balance is it possible or is it a pipe dream that it is all cyclical and never going to be able to have 2+ core systems to mess about with. So ask my dear readers what do you do? and for those who only have 1 system and are happy….I hate you πŸ˜‰

Games This Week

No games this week :(.

Hobby This Week

More Nomads have been painted πŸ™‚ and thats about it this week..

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

