Beared-itorial

It is a sad weekend, but I have to hope that we can still make a difference 😦

But for now back to the warm embrace of shiny

Games This Week

Managed a couple of games of Guild Ball, first time with my Alchemists against Spuddy’s new Morticians (changing team quicker than I can). Ended up coming  out 12-6 winners with 2 goals as well. Even managed to get a turn 1 goal with Vitirol something I have never managed before. A second game this time with the Hunters and I managed to come out 12-8 winner in that one as well, although that was down to a failed shot to win by Scalpel. I am slowly getting better with the Hunters but boy am I struggling with which team to put out with them still.

Another game of infnity which I lost 3-4 against the Haqqislam, slowly trying on the various options seeing what I like. So much choice!!

Hobby This Week

More Gasland painting and some Nomads as well, as I look to clear some space to paint up the Hunters next month in time for the August event I have on the cards..

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

