Beared-itorial

Never ever listen to people who put ideas in your head, it never ends well

i^2 is coming

Keep your eyes on Youtube soon there is something coming from bear productions… just a bunch of idiots

Games This Week

Couple of games of Guild Ball this week, both with the Alchemists and Hunters. A win and loss so keeping things even, Smoke ran away with it against vRage winning 12-2. This was the first time I have run Decimate since the changes made (yes that long) and have to say I have been doing a disservice in not taking him/her (I forget). Meanwhile I had my best game with Hunters to date going down to Fillet 10-12 with Egret missing the winning goal but these things happen, I am hoping that I can get at least competent with them before August.

Hobby This Week

More work on Gasland cars as well it is so much fun painting them 🙂 plus a little bit on my nomads.

Oh and I have undercoated Ressers now as well 🙂

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

