#MiniatureMonday is FIVE

Well there are not many hashtags that last this long, so it is a credit to all the people still using it (even me when I remember)! Thank you all on Twitter who take part

#miniaturemonday is five years old today :0

Starting with a random idea many moons ago that was born of the #FriskyFriday idea but more paint and geek involved.

I am truly humbled that this is still going strong and covering many many different types of systems and models 😀

We truly have a fantastic thing for the community now and long may it continue!

So have a slice of cake on me

and show us your painting skills

2 comments on “#MiniatureMonday is FIVE

  1. I use it as often as I can. I love trolling through all the submissions, and it’s a nice minor motivation nag for myself, to be honest. I have to say, #WIPwednesday is used a little more often because I have a hard time finishing stuff. 😀

    Thanks for contributing to a lasting pillar of the #warmongers community.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

