Beared-itorial

Another week down, we saw the majority of the Hunters guild get teased and also the last of the season 2 captains are coming to pre-order next week which is very cool.

Games This Week

No games this week, as I try to get my hobby on in different ways

Hobby This Week

I have been pretty busy this week, I have picked up some Stormcast Eternals….Yes I am back on the AoS bandwagon and I have to say the models are pretty nice. So I am gearing up on getting these guys painted Yellow: Yep, I am going yellow. Because if you are going to do something you may as well do it uber stupid.

They have also proved a nice distraction from the Fishermen I am supposed to be painting as I am too scared to start using the W&N7s I have as I don’t want to ruin them. Maybe next week!

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

