Beared-itorial

Think my brief dip into AoS may be over, skirmish games have spoilt me the idea of paying £50 for 1 model at the moment doesnt really make me want to 😦 which is a shame as the Dwarves had look like a fun project. Ahh well back to the usual games, I am not looking at Frostgrave…

Games Played

No real games played this week, although did manage to run some Guild Ball demos. Which were fun, it is good to corrupt others muwahahahahaha.

Painting and Hobby

Been painting up both my Alchemist and Mortician goals this week, both are coming along nicely :). I may even risk painting my Alchemists with the shiny Series 7 brushes I got as a gift..

As always make sure you check out my sponsors they always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

2 comments on “Beared-itorial

  1. I’m starting to like the new Dwarfs/Fyreslayers. At first they look like a group hired for an all female dwarf event.

    Never played 8th edition so may try AoS since I have amassed a mountain of Skavens.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

