Beared-itorial

The excitement of the new Dwarves appears to have been tempered a little bit at the moment, which is good. Whether that changes over the next few weeks we shall see depending if anything happens for a third week of releases.

Games Played

I did manage to get in 2 games this week, 1 Malifaux and 1 Guild Ball.

The Malifaux game didn’t go well, it was Ramos VS Von Schill and as is tradition. I threw away Howard on a crazy first turn charge, really need to stop doing that. In the end I couldn’t keep enough stuff alive but lessons will be learnt maybe..

Then my Morticians faced off against the Fishermen and I won 12-6 the stand-out moments were Shark missing the goal twice 🙂 and Obulus getting a 6VP activation killing Greede and then scoring which was nice 🙂

Painting and Hobby

The Morticians are done and they came together well 🙂 I have also been painting Malifaux again which has been awesome to get back on that hobby horse.

I am also eyeing up getting some paint on my Armada stuff as well, soooo many squadrons to paint.

As always make sure you check out my sponsors they always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

