Blessed of December

Who needs an ugly model for the Blessed when you can have a wereowl. Full moon HOOOOOOOOOOOT!!

P1060799

 

 

4 comments on “Blessed of December

  1. Wereowl? I would say now I saw everything, but I know that this is not true when one is playing Fantasy games….Nice menacing paintjob. I would suggest to add some gloss to the blood (or use soem effect paint) to give it that fresh look. I also like the basing. What did you use to achieve the frost effect?

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

