Beared-itorial

I am off Guild balling this weekend so not much of an update…

I did get soem last minute practice in which results in 3 wins which means I have used all my luck before the tournament….bugger!

In other news black firday has been and gone so hopefully you got yourself some nice bargains.

Games This Week

As I mentioned I got 3 games in all with my Butchers Union (12-0), Fishies (12-8) and Morticians (12-4). All fun games as always not reading too much into Union as that was a first try of team.

Fishermen was an amazing game it had it all Ox and Gutter slapping Fangtooth, Shark scoring out of nowhere and of course Greyscales getting an absolute kicking 🙂

While the morticians was a lesson in Butchers can be tough to take out for other teams, I was at 0-4 very early with both Boar AND Ox going down. But my team managed to claw literally their way back into it and managed to get the win.

I am starting to use Momentum a bit more for things other than healing and bonus time. Glide to ignore rough terrain is really starting to come into its own at the moment.

After last week think I have settled on my Tournament 8 in Ox, Princess, Boar, Shank, Boiler, Brisket, Gutter and Rage. I think anyway…

Brisket has started to come into her a little more as I get better at positioning her and Princess that +2 TAC makes her playbook actually pretty scary as wrap-arounds are very easy to achieve.

Time will tell if any of this makes a difference or will I get the spoon? (looks like a nice spoon as well)

Hobby This Week

Last week of the ban is done so hopefully a new week means a nice fresh start, lets see what happens..

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

