Beared-itorial

Slow week so far this week, although rumours of shiny plastic 30K is strong time will tell how good this could be..

WAAC RAFFLE

Dont forget your chance to win the McMourning Crew is still ongoing! only 1 week left everyone!!

Games This Week

Week 4 of the Vassal Campaign sees me add Wong and Old Cranky to the arsenal.

My game this week pitted the Gremlins vs Johns Neverborn a rematch of week 1. It proved to be another lose this time 4-7 and however I managed to get away with no major injuries which is always good! Week 5 sees me drop the Bayou gremlin to get Stilts and also a Lightning Bug.

Hobby This Week

TENDERISER!!! is done and I am well on my way with Meathook and Rage. While on Hols I even managed to throw paint on some Brewers as well. So pretty busy at the moment..

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

