Beared-itorial

Been playing a lot with Hoffman recently and have to say I am enjoying playing with all the constructs. I think my big issue at the moment is I have to telegraph some of my plans. Oh look a fast and nimble Peacekeeper whatever could be happening next….

But I do think I can play any strategy ok with him and his bots. Which means I dont need to look at any of the dirty guild which is a good thing!!

Still waiting on GenCon order….means no new gremlins yet for me 😦 but I do have a plan for Mancha Roja. Bret Hart swining HBK with a cowering ref nearby because damit Bret didnt screw Bret πŸ˜‰

WAAC T-Shirts

Dont Forget to get your WAAC T-Shirts from here: WAAC T-SHIRT

Hobby This Week

I am still painting my Butchers and they are at least progressing at the moment. At the moment I am 2-1 on the Vassal League and a kicking by the Engineers now means I have learnt I need to be more flexible with my team choices.

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

 

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

