Beared-itorial

Wow, I am sure we have all seen what Age of Sigmar has done to the community. The F&A guys will be releasing an episode covering it all very soon. So I can’t be bothered repeating myself, except to say I am watching how this all develops as my interest is interested.

Going to be a fun few months I feel..

Guild Ball

I am taking part in the GB vassal league organised by Liam. Head over to the forums for more info.

So far the mighty Butchers have managed to get 2 wins out of 2 which is pretty good 🙂 admittedly a couple of fluke dice rolls my win allowed me to win, but you wont hear me complain..

Hobby This Week

I have been bust finishing of Ophelia, and now started some more Nephilim for the glory of Neverborn..

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

 

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

