Beared-itorial

So I ask the various communities to vote about the next faction I concentrate on within malifaux. The options were Gremlins, Neverborn and Arcanists. It was pretty close between Arcanists and Neverborn but my word did Gremlins smash them both.

So back to my first love πŸ™‚

What this means is I am going to start shifting slightly to plastics, I have Somer and Zorida and hopefully very soon I will have Ophelia and Brewmaster.

I think that will keep me busy for a while, I have always enjoyed Gremlins slightly off the wall madness of a playsytle so cant wait to get started.

That is after I have one more tournament with the Outcasts in June (possibly more as I did make the promise that this would be Outcasts year) and then nothing major planned for a while after that.

Some of you may have noticed that this is the last month of #ToMB2 which I have completed Hannah for. I have to say I have really enjoyed doing this as it has kept me honest with my painting and given me some deadlines to paint to (seem to always do better when I have a target/deadline).

Rumours are afoot that we may see season 3 at the back-end of the year, this of course means I will need something to do πŸ™‚ and with a unbuilt Ramos crew waiting patiently it could see me go slightly blue at the end of the year (plus more constructs makes Levi happy πŸ˜‰ ).

Also had a touch of Hobby ADD but I have resisted myself so far (go me).

Meanwhile for those Guild Ball players, here are some sneaky pictures of season 2 models πŸ™‚ LINK

Hobby This Week

Plugging away on bits and pieces but nothing really of note at the moment.

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

