Beared-itorial

The painting mojo is back for now, which means more, malifaux and shock horror more eldar (I know right who knew).

So what has tickled me this week? well nothing, I have become so engrossed in Malifaux and Guild Ball at the moment that I am struggling to get excited about anything!

I have signed up to the Breast Cancer Brawl again in October which should mean I need to paint some models before then as neither Merc list is good to go. After the holidays I will push ahead I appear to need a deadline to get anything done πŸ™‚

While we all now know where I stand with GW they have burnt me out with there release schedule I can no longer get excited as there is always something else close behind it! Will stop there before I get to grumpy again.

Also well done to F&A host Kev ‘the Fighting Hobbit’ Bryant for getting BiF with his Mercs at the Welsh open last week.

Hobby This Week

Plugging away the urge to play gremlins again has meant that I am finally gearing up to paint the Whiskey Golem πŸ™‚

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

