Beared-itorial

We seem to be heading into a low news time at the moment, yes Ruin popped out this week. But does feel like a slow news week!

I have been playing around with different lists  for Tara at the moment just to see if I can get her down AND enjoy playing her. At the moment not sure I can say either of those things but I will persist.

Even though the pull of gremlins is growing!!!

In other news I have been running some more little demos of Guild Ball and the impressions have been good, I do think the GB guys are going to be in a very healthy position going forward.

Hopefully people enjoyed the #MeatTheButchers series and I have some ‘volunteers’ to cover other teams going forward so keep your eyes out for them 🙂

They have also dropped their organised play rules, which are really interesting offering a selection of different formats that can be mixed around, looks fun. Biggest thing is they want models painted, which we are seeing a great push for.

Hobby This Week

Still in a slump at the moment, painting is not going. I am not too worried I have already been very productive this year, so a bit of time off wont hurt.

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

