Beared-itorial

I am now into Month 3 of #ToMB2 which is progressing nicely, I even get to use them in anger at the end of this month for tournament which I am looking forward to.

The question is do I stick with Von Schill for the whole tournament or do I add in the Viks just to give me some variation….I may not decide to closer the time (night before?) as I am pretty sure Von Schill can handle the 3 strategies we are looking at (all from GG2015).

Guild Ball

I may be hooked a little, after my first game, lots of mistakes made as you would expect. But there is enough in the game to interest me as a side game. Alchemists I still enjoy but I also have my eye on the Masons and Engineers, however I am strong-willed and will not be buying all the guild ball!!

Hobby This Week

I continue to crack on with my Outcasts BUT I have also starter my #WAAC salamander terminators for the raffle being organised. Have to say I am enjoying painting the green. Been a long time since I used the colour in any situation.

I then really need to crack on and start my #WAACChallenge OOP Harlequin unit as well. Aim is to paint them in quarters ala the Harlequin rugby team. Because that is easier than bloody diamonds!!

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

