Beared-itorial

The computer she lives, which means I was able to get a new episode of F&A out THE END! and I was able to get a game of Vassal as well 🙂

First time against Rich and his Sonnia crew, he is still learning the ropes but did well. A few well placed Red Jokers on negative damage flips didn’t help his cause. But I felt that Bishop is certainly a glass hammer, but didn’t see much of the Strongarm this game.

I also got to try Hannah in another game and I have to say the Ancient Tomes upgrade to bury a model I like a lot. What I am unsure about with “Gamesmanship” is the standing on the Void marker with a bigger base so the model can’t be unburied at the end of the turn.

A very viable ability but maybe a little naughty..

Guild Ball

As you read this I should have had my first demo game of this with the team of my choosing in Alchemists so hopefully more to say next week..

AdMech

Are still tempting me BUT I am being strong, this bear has great willpower don’t you know..

Hobby This Week

Month 2 is nearly over and I have managed to keep on track with the painting. Although I have not got much gaming done this month. Will hopefully be able to correct this in April. Especially as I  have a tournament at the end of the month so first time out with Outcasts in that environment.

Struggling to decide if I should stick with one master or not for it, will probably have the Viks ready as well so we shall see.

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

