Beared-itorial

For my shame I missed last week due to life and laziness (did enjoy the seaside though), I apologise..

So what have I missed well PP made the trip to SmogCon this year and they showed of the shiny new gargantuans which look very cool. But I am little worried we are seeing huge base models so soon after the first round, I am sure they will sell well and sure this is the fruits of the move to hard plastic. BUT I dont think I will be going out and buying the new ones as quick as I did for the inital set.

 

Hobby This Week

My Von Schill crew is nearly done and plans are afoot to do a Proxy Tara crew and also rescue a Viks crew I got on the cheap. I have finally started building the cephalyx models as well, although they will be magnets involved so my take some time..

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

