Beared-itorial

No real update this week as I have gone tournamenting 🙂

I may see some of you around Vappa in York today.

Just as I was happily dealing with all my Malifaux we get new Harlequins for the Eldar….I may actually pick these guys up now they are plastic, but my word will they be a challenge to paint!!

Hobby This Week

Having started the #ToMB2 project expect some Outcasts painted soon. But hopefully can try my hand at other stuff.

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

2 comments on “Beared-itorial

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

