Beared-itorial

The big news this week has to be Wave 3 beta of Malifaux and the ‘mutation’ of what the avatars were and now are.
Go have a read on Mr Justin’s reasoning HERE.
I think it makes absolute sense to go in the direction they have done and I applaud Wyrd for being so transparent with this.
I am just disappointed we will not see what the 10T and Gremlin avatars could have been 😦

As for my current thoughts, I am on the whole liking what I am seeing obviously some tweaks are needed but on the whole some good miniatures to be added to the collection.
I will be taking part in the beta once Vappa is out od the way so more room to experiment 😉

I will be trying the deadly sins band as let’s face it, the idea is ab awesome one 🙂

Hobby This Week

I am done, I will go into next weekends Malifaux tournament in York, FULLY painted for the models I have. Nothing like a deadline to keep me on my toes!!

Make sure you check out my sponsors the always friendly if in South ‘Yorkshire’ gaming store the Outpost where you can get 20% off RRP on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

