#WAAC2015 First Post

WAAC

After raising so much last year..

2015-01-16_0804We are doing it all again LINK. With the aim of more fun over a longer period of time 🙂 Hopefully this year I can be a touch more organised……

We have a Facebook Group Now HERE.

Plus the usual twitter #WAAC and now #WAAC2015.

So the first little fundraiser will be around Vappafaux in York on the 1st of February my first tournament of the year (and only my second Malifaux one).

I am looking at either a sweepstake of how well I finish (with prize of a Voucher from a certain Gaming Store) or donate to pick the master I have to use for each round of the tournament, So I would like feedback as to which people would prefer?

One comment on “#WAAC2015 First Post

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

