Beared-itorial

This may be the last one of the year as I am exhausted and on go slow…..

But for now I am really gutted that on first reports the Blood Angels play very differently in the new book… No more assualt troops as well troops means one of the ionic images of the BAs is now very much to one side. I do appreciate they tried to follow the CA other more unique ones like the Dark Angels and Space Wolves but lots of jumpy troops made me smile.

Time will tell if they are fun to play or not as I have some Minotaurs lying around that would have loved to become Red Bulls (see what I did there)..

Next week, may be my look back at the year in hobby.

 Painting & Hobby

My hobbiness has ground to a halt I am afraid nothing of note done this week at all..

Its not to late to get your Christmas shiny things so head on over to the Outpost it’s always Christmas with 20% off RRP on everything on their site.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

