Beared-itorial

WAAC2015 is Coming

Finally got round to creating a WAAC Facebook Page so people have more possibility of news/info. Not, I repeat, NOT that there is going to be another year of the madness.

Infamy

So the Infmay KS has progressed to the pledge manager stage which is very exciting šŸ™‚ this also means those that missed out on the original KS can throw some money into the pot for shiny miniatures which can not be a bad thing šŸ˜‰

I may have upped my pledge a little to get the Lamp Lighter model, which also means I can have mad pete as well……..I am going to remove myself now before I add anymore. BAD BEAR!!!

Ā Painting & Hobby

I have been painting some more CoC this week, while also figuring out Marcus a little bit as I have had some game time with him. Always fun to play with the beasts šŸ™‚

Next on the table though is a little Murky as I don’t know what to do, I have my eye on starting the Infamy models but need to figure out there bases as the models are so unique that they need some kick-ass bases to go with them BUT still be playable in the game.

I sense an order of model bricks coming šŸ™‚

Getting close to Christmas and with the Outpost it’s always Christmas with 20% off RRP on everything on their site (what? too cheesy?).

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

