Tube Tool Review by Elblondino’s Workbench

Mean while over at Elblondino’s Workbench,

For quite a while now I’ve been hankering after a Tube tool so I can add to the conversion repertoire on pretty much everything I make. This post is a bit pic heavy so bear with me.
My roll maker is from Green Stuff World and cost £14 which included postage. Inside the pack you get 2 fine plates, 2 medium plates and 2 large plates, as well as 2 bracket bits to fit on the sides.

Tube Tools Rock – Elblondino’s Workbench.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

