Mei Feng

Ahh, Mei Feng the Lady who is slowly becoming my go to master, she is just so handy against the crews I have to deal with. Vent Steam is amazing 🙂

 

2 comments on “Mei Feng

  1. Nice painting,and I particularly like the base work you’ve done with the cogs and autumn leaves. Mei Feng is amazing, despite the surprisingly common perception that she’s a weak option.

    • That is how I am tying all 10T stuff together. One or two leaves per base.
      I really like her she is fast becoming one of my go to masters though I love Yans mechanic

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

