10T Archers

I love the idea of the archers I just my 3 could actually git ANYTHING! That magic eye hat is just not working 😉

 

2 comments on “10T Archers

  1. Looking great; that yellow has come out very strongly. I see that you also abandoned the spare arrows. And what do you mean they never hit anything? They can have up to 4 shots a turn at Sh6; they’ll lay waste to your foes if you give them a chance 🙂

    • Spare arrows? Never had them on the sprue. I have yet to see them perform, its crazy they never bloody hit lol. Not giving up on them, but they are testing me.
      Worse time was a McCabe reactivating one missed all 6 shots!!!

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

