Beared-itorial

Been a huge week this week. I have officially left the Warhammer community. I have got rid of my WoC and with that I am stepping away from Fantasy. As much as I enjoyed painting them, never had time for a game of note beyond 1000pts. So a sad day but it’s not like I don’t have enough to do πŸ˜€

Malifaux

So due to a very nice man who is giving me a lift πŸ™‚ I will be going to my first Malifaux tournament next weekend. Which is exciting, the only problem now is I need to pull myself out of 10T love and go back to the gremlins. OK will only be using Somer and Ophelia but they give me some nice settled range of things I can go with. Spam boys or shot faces off πŸ™‚

Paint/hobby Corner

Yan Lo is complete πŸ™‚ so I am going to be looking at the rail crew next and I am having fun making some industrial bases for them πŸ™‚

I have also now acquires some Minotaurs (space marines) so I look forward to doing something with those πŸ™‚

outpost 150x150

Also don’t forget to Visit the Outpost, our friendly Yorkshire-based (don’t hold that against them) gaming centre sponsors.

2 comments on “Beared-itorial

  1. It’s funny how as a kid we’re resource poor and time rich. All the time in the world to play with to soldiers, no money to buy them. As we grow older, the reverse is true, resources but no time …
    It’s a shame to have to give away Warhammer.
    However, I heartily approve of Gremlin-ing up!

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

