Beared-itorial

Work continues on #WAAC and thanks to everyone who has responded to my spamming.

Not much has happened recently especially with the WAAC update on Friday. I have been busy converting up bits and pieces for my Gremlins to give me a bit of diversity. So we shall see how that gets on once they are completed..

I will give a brief shout out to my new gaming group over in Bradford a good bunch of people to play with on a Friday evening and more importantly plenty of space πŸ™‚

REZNIK

What can you say but it is absolutely nuts…..just nuts!! NUTS!! Did I mention I am thinking Menoth all of a sudden..

While on the subject we also have the non-KS based Juniors. ONly going to mention one, the important one πŸ˜‰

Pretty Dynamic pose I like it, maybe even more than the KS one..

Malifaux

The Faux love continues, got in a game against Hamelin this week and the number of rats and model swapping he can do is scary very very scary.

Although in other news I did manage to get the dream outcome out of Pere πŸ™‚ The 0 action bubble of death either killed or made him burn his hand up πŸ™‚ and thenΒ  serve damage from his stick gave me the outcome of all totems dead and Hamelin hanging on a thread for Ophelia to finish off.

Why did I not do assassination 😦

In other news my Gremlins will be taking a back seat for a while, as I try to figure out how to play my budding 10T stuff.

Paint/hobby Corner

More work on Gremlins and I have finally started painting Eldar again, with some Jetbikes πŸ™‚ lets see how many I get done before I get distracted again πŸ™‚

outpost 150x150

Also don’t forget to Visit the Outpost, our friendly Yorkshire-based (don’t hold that against them) gaming centre sponsors.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

