Beared-itorial

So 7th edition rumours are running rampant and I receive some bad news 😦 followed by an AMAZING opportunity.

WAAC

I hope you have noticed my WAAC post earlier this week and that you will be able to take part 🙂

The community is a great one, lets see what we can do against cancer!!

40 7th edition

Well the rumours are coming thick and fast, to the extent I am not going to bother giving opinions anymore till I have the book in hand. Which maybe a while as I don’t plan on picking up the 3 book deal. I am hoping that we see the rules as a single release, as honestly I don’t need a book with pictures or the fluff. I don’t have the space for stuff I wont even look at!!

Although it has to be said well done, for creating a smaller easier to carry book..

Paint/hobby Corner

Been building a few more pieces for the WoC, just using up bits from the bits box 🙂

Still trying to get going on the Eldar again, but it is proving difficult..

outpost 150x150

Also don’t forget to visit the Outpost, our friendly Yorkshire-based (don’t hold that against them) gaming centre sponsors.

2 comments on “Beared-itorial

  1. Hi David! I found your blog via the post on Natfka and thought i’d say hello from sunny West Yorkshire. I’ll pass on details of your event to whoever I can and hopefully get some games going in support.

    If you’re interested, myself and the guys I game with have a small blog over at d4ployment.blogspot.com where we discuss our current projects and games 😉

    Jim (controlledbychaos)

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

