DIY scheme markers and version 1.0 counters

After finally pulling my fingers out and getting some markers made to make life a little easier.
Here are my scheme markers for my gremlins.

image

Then while I was at it for things like conditions I have created some quick counters to see what I use more of.

image

image

Then as I hate having multiple cards on the table we also have some wound counters as well.

image

Now these are version 1 of these counters I have a feeling I will be tweaking them in the future.
One possibility is the poison and burning will have a blank box to record actual levels.
What do you think?

2 comments on “DIY scheme markers and version 1.0 counters

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

