Forgeworld Open Day 2014

My travels in Warhammer

Hello all! As many of you might know it was the forgeworld open day! And what a ace day! My first time going so I didn’t really know what to expect, but there was plenty to see and can’t wait for some of the up coming releases.
Was also awesome as I got to meet @NeilChallis briefly today and spent most of the day with @peppermint_cat and also @Paul_Busfield. Also there was @stefgingerball and wayne who where working. 
If you don’t have these guys on twitter go add them now! I managed to pick myself up a iron hands tee and a whirlwind scorpius as well cos its bad ass! Now rather me ramble on here’s what you really want to see…pictures!

image

Cant wait for this kit to use on my crimson fists! I smell more sternguard!

image

image

A wip of a firedrake!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Over all a great day and awesome to…

View original post 110 more words

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

