BendyBoards Malifaux Carry Tray Complete

Some of you may remember I managed to get my hands on a BendyBoards Malifaux Carry Tray a while a go to review (HERE).

Well I have finally managed to get it painted and based up 🙂

image

Everyone needs a bit of luck trouble is I see more of the top card than the bottom one..

image

A little bit of Gremlin graffiti, the little buggers get everywhere

image

I may need to colour up the blanks on my model bases to better match everything but then, these were painted a while ago (also need to finish Lenny)

image

image

These are great trays and I have plans a foot to make inserts so I can make some of the 50mm base holes able to carry more 30mm bases for when I need it 😉

3 comments on “BendyBoards Malifaux Carry Tray Complete

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

