Dakkajet

Some of you may remember my review of the Ork Bomba kit, well I have add some paint to the bad boy I created 🙂 and here it is..

Sticking to my standard red colour to match the rest of the army..

But now with some added colour underneath 😉

In the end I decided not to bother with the canopies for some wind in ork hair 😉

3 comments on “Dakkajet

    • Cheers, been working on eldar recently and found that I want something different on the undercarriages of my planes.
      Will need to think of something different for the necron flyer

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

