First Wave of Serpents

Feels like an age since I did a #miniaturemonday never mind a blog based one! Anyway here is my  first piece of Eldar painting.

Yes the colours are eye-watering but I am really proud of this as it is using a technique I have never been able to pull off before.

Yes that is an eye of horus from the FW etch brass collection and yes I have learnt my lesson about using super glue with those thin bits of metal! Hopefully the next stuff to use them is better.

Also a back side shot because we all love booty 😉

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

