Win A Compressor

I am nice for spreading the word BUT none of you can enter just to be clear

A local air compressor company is having a competition that you might have seen kicking about the net – they certainly seem to be doing a fair job of promoting it. If you haven’t, then why not head on over to have a go?

bambi_budget_bb8_silent_air_compressor_9_litres_0.5_hp_

I’ve nothing to do with this other than passing on the info, and will, in fact, be entering it if I can work out what my favourite model is.

The prize is called Bambi, which amused me. Doesn’t look quite like I remember the little chap though. Maybe it’s the nostalgia. I’ve not heard of these before so I can’t tell you how well it works, but as it retails for over £300 I can’t see it being shoddy. And, if it was free I’d be happy to try it out 😉

All you have to do to be in with a chance of winning this…

View original post 32 more words

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

