The Big Competition!

Get Your Marcus Now

Play It Like Beatdown

Hi folks,

Disclaimer: This post has a lot of new paragraphs because I ended up having a lot of rhetorical conversations with myself… sorry.

Welcome to a super-special, extra-exciting, edition of Play It Like Beatdown. “Why is it super-special and extra-exciting?” I hear you ask. Well, because this is the first ever “Play It Like Beatdown Competition”!

Yep, that’s right. Here at PILB (… is it just me, or does that sound like an insult?… you massive pilb) I’ve found myself with a huge amount of models which I don’t really use, and I thought you folks out there in the real world might like to benefit from some of these goodies.

Erm, guess I should come up with a competition then shouldn’t I?… bear with me….

*Literally seconds of vague thought*

Right, sorted. As you well know, one of the aims of PILB is to inspire folks to try…

View original post 952 more words

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

