Beared-itorial

A pretty slow week this week, nothing to really powering along hobby-wise which is a worry as I start to look at new armies 😀 But speaking of new armies that are old…

Cygnar

After last weeks epiphany of working towards only one faction in Warmahordes for a decent period. I have made the bold? decision to stick to Cygnar for the foreseeable future. So what does this mean then? Well I am going to stick to a limited number of warcasters (I have limited numbers anyway with pNemo, p&eStryker and Kraye) however I am going to look at 2 new warcasters from the ones used. Had to get something new in there. Which means I am going to be looking at eCaine and Nemo3; 2 very different play styles and also different to what I have used before.

The next question is at 50 points can I tier 4 them both and be comfortable playing them?? and I suppose it means I need to acquire some more shiny things 😀

Eldar

After my review of the Eldar Codex, it has been suggested I expand this further into unit analysis and list building. Now this is something I have in the past shy away from when it comes to 40K and WFB as I believe there are better people to do it. But in the spirit of trying something new I figured why not, so keep your eyes peeled for those posts. Coming Soon hopefully….

Paint/hobby Corner

Still working on my Painboy and oh my does he hurt your eyes with the fluorescent paint I have used 😀

At the moment I actually don’t know what to paint next I mean I have plenty to choose from but with no self-imposed deadlines coming I am free and boy does it leave to indecision..

As always any suggests/comments welcome and if you want me to cover anything let me know, as always see you hopefully next week.

outpost 150x150

Also don’t forget to Visit the Outpost, our friendly Yorkshire-based (don’t hold that against them) gaming centre sponsors.

One comment on “Beared-itorial

  1. Pingback: Beared-itorial | Miniature Musings of a Bear

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

