Beared-itorial

Gone Tournamenting

Top Table had some decent elbow room

Not sure about the picture, but anyway I am off at the Breast Cancer Brawl today so not much of an update. (expect a run-down next week)

Dark Elves

They have landed finally and I have to say after some grumblings and unsureness around Barney the Hydrasaur I am liking the look of the miserable sods šŸ˜‰

It does help that the Black guard and Executioners are looking very very nice deed. I am hoping to have got hold of my army book this weekend, so expect some posts …

He is Coming

He is number 5 all I can say is WOOOOOOOOOO. Especially as we have already seen the coward that is Lorgar šŸ˜‰

Golden Daemon

In case you live under a rock or dislike GW then you will know it was Games Day last weekend and just on the off chance you didnt see any of the winners. Head on over to Pins of War to see them in decent quality pictures HERE

Mars Attack

One final word, well done to Mantic for getting their Mars Attack KS funded in 14 and half minutes, which is just mental! Not my cup of tea but clearly a lot of other peoples.

Paint/hobby Corner

I managed to finish my Legion in time for the tournament šŸ˜€ Pictures of the finished stuff will be appearing soon so keep your eyes peeled. This means I can finally paint something else šŸ˜€ Looking at my CoC battlegroup and perhaps some deep wars fortune hunters I have picked up…..because you know we all need a new sytem sometimes…

As always any suggests/comments welcome and if you want me to cover anything let me know, as always see you hopefully next week.

outpost 150x150

Also don’t forget to Visit the Outpost, our friendly Yorkshire-based (don’t hold that against them) gaming centre sponsors.

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

