oh my oh my oh my

So need to tell Santa I have been a good good boy :D

Also on lesser news there is some more previews from PP

He is no Ret Ossy but I am sensing some 2 Ossies fun ;) why oh why must PP tempt me with Rhul!

Khador finally get their second Warjack kit as well;

A nice kit and I know a friend who will be very happy ;) Not so sure about the guns on the Demolisher stick out a bit too much to hide well when it clams up.

One comment on “HYPERION!!!!!!!!

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

