Some WIPs

Since it has been ages since I have done ANY sort of WIPs of what I am working.

I thought it was about time that I did so prepare for some undead in different settings ;)

(If you are on Twitter you will have seen these already)

First up for my tomb kings some of mine own Necropolis Knights, since I am cheap and didn’t want to use the left over bits from my Sepulchral Stalkers for something else fingered I would make some NKs but they would be riding sand waves. So below is where I am at;

image

The idea is that the knights are riding a wave of sand into the enemy bit like the Mummy ;)

Next up a converted Cryptek for my Necrons.

This one being one of the Storm Harbingers (ignore the DW model ;) )

Discuss awaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,203 other followers

